Underworld Ascendant ist der Next-Generation-Nachfolger der von der Kritik begeistert aufgenommenen Ultima-Underworld-Serie. Tauche ein in den Stygian Abyss, ein atemberaubendes Fantasiereich voller Gefahren und Intrigen. Hier dürfte es kein Leben geben … und ohne deine Hilfe wäre bald Schluss damit!

Anmelden Wunschliste

ÜBER UNDERWORLD ASCENDANT

Underworld Ascendant ist der Next-Generation-Nachfolger von Ultima Underworld, die von der Kritik begeistert aufgenommene Serie und Erfinderin des „Immersive-Sim“-Genres, das ganze Spielserien wie Bioshock, Deus Ex, Dishonored, Elder Scrolls und sogar Minecraft beeinflusst hat. OtherSide Entertainment, darunter Schöpfer der ursprünglichen Ultima-Underworld-Serie, führt das charakteristische, vom Spieler geführte Gameplay auf mutig neue Weise fort.

Kehre zurück in den Stygian Abyss, ein atemberaubendes Fantasiereich voller Gefahren und Intrigen. Erlebe eine Reise durch eine unbekannte Welt. Entdecke dein kreatives Potenzial. Nutze die Umwelt, um dein Schicksal selbst in die Hand zu nehmen. Entwickele besonnen den perfekten Schlachtplan oder stürze dich schnell und entschlossen in den Kampf.

Jede Entscheidung birgt große Chancen und Risiken. Was von dir zurückbleibt, bestimmt das Leben derer, die nach dir kommen. Vorausgesetzt, du überlebst …

 
Chania

Chania

Medien

Bist du bereit, in den Stygian Abyss zurückzukehren?

blog

Sieh dir an, was es Neues bei Underworld Ascendant gibt

Für unsere Mailingliste anmelden

* Pflichtfeld
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )

Anmelden

Abonniere unsere Newsletter und erhalte Updates, News, Gewinnspiele und mehr

Return to the Stygian Abyss

From the creative minds behind the acclaimed Ultima Underworld series. Return to The Stygian Abyss in Underworld Ascendant. The action RPG designed to maximize player choice in a breathtaking fantasy realm, rife with danger and full of intrigue.

Sign up today, and find out more about Underworld Ascendant.

Sign Up Wishlist

ABOUT UNDERWORLD ASCENDANT

From the creative minds behind the acclaimed Ultima Underworld series, in Underworld Ascendant, Other Side Entertainment is innovating upon the series’ signature player-authored gameplay in bold new ways and bringing the ‘immersive sim’ genre forward in a breathtaking fantasy realm, rife with danger and full of intrigue.

Return to The Stygian Abyss in Underworld Ascendant, the action RPG designed to maximize player choice. Journey through the unfamiliar. Unlock your creative potential. Utilize your environment to stack the odds in your favor. Devise the ideal plan to overcome the challenges you face or dive in and think on your feet.

Each decision holds great opportunity and grave consequence. What you leave behind will be engraved on the lives of others. Assuming you survive

 
Chania

Chania

Media

Are you ready to return to the Stygian Abyss?

blog

Check out the latest Underworld Ascendant news

Welcome Ryan Lesser as Art Director

on February 22, 2018

We’re thrilled to welcome Ryan Lesser to OtherSide as the Boston studio Art Director!

Read More

Newsletter #43: An Ever-Evolving Stygian Abyss

on February 16, 2018

In this month’s newsletter, we’re excited to tell you more about three key aspects of the game: the constantly evolving nature of The Stygian Abyss, player progression, and a bit more about narrative aspects.

Read More

We’re Going to SXSW, Are You?

on February 12, 2018

Are you going to #SXSW in March? If so, be sure to visit our panel “Exploring Underworld Ascendant with PCGamer” featuring Paul Neurath and Warren Spector!

Read More

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )

Sign up

Join our newsletter and receive updates, news, competitions and more.