Underworld Ascendant est la suite dernière génération de la série acclamée Ultima Underworld. Plongez-vous dans Stygian Abyss, un royaume fantastique époustouflant, mystérieux et regorgeant de dangers. Il ne devrait pas y avoir de vie ici… et sans votre aide, elle ne tardera pas à disparaître !

Inscription Liste de souhaits

À PROPOS UNDERWORLD ASCENDANT

Underworld Ascendant est la suite dernière génération d’Ultima Underworld, la série reconnue pour avoir créé le genre « Simulation immersive » ayant influencé des séries de jeux telles que Bioshock, Deus Ex, Dishonored, Elder Scrolls et même Minecraft. OtherSide Entertainment, le studio des premiers créateurs de la série Ultima Underworld, nous propose une nouvelle approche innovante et audacieuse de son gameplay emblématique centré sur les décisions du joueur.

Retournez à Stygian Abyss, un royaume fantastique époustouflant, mystérieux et regorgeant de dangers. Parcourez un monde fait d’inconnu. Libérez votre potentiel créatif. Tirez parti de votre environnement pour mettre toutes les chances de votre côté. Échafaudez le plan de bataille idéal ou lancez-vous en comptant sur votre réactivité.

Ici, chaque décision offre une formidable opportunité mais peut avoir de graves conséquences. Ce que vous laisserez derrière vous affectera la vie des autres. Si vous parvenez à survivre…

 
Chania

Chania

Médias

Êtes-vous prêts à retourner dans The Stygian Abyss ?

blog

Check out the latest Underworld Ascendant news

Inscription à notre liste de diffusion

* champ requis
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )

Inscription

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir des mises à jour, des infos, les concours et bien plus encore

Return to the Stygian Abyss

From the creative minds behind the acclaimed Ultima Underworld series. Return to The Stygian Abyss in Underworld Ascendant. The action RPG designed to maximize player choice in a breathtaking fantasy realm, rife with danger and full of intrigue.

Sign up today, and find out more about Underworld Ascendant.

Sign Up Wishlist

ABOUT UNDERWORLD ASCENDANT

From the creative minds behind the acclaimed Ultima Underworld series, in Underworld Ascendant, Other Side Entertainment is innovating upon the series’ signature player-authored gameplay in bold new ways and bringing the ‘immersive sim’ genre forward in a breathtaking fantasy realm, rife with danger and full of intrigue.

Return to The Stygian Abyss in Underworld Ascendant, the action RPG designed to maximize player choice. Journey through the unfamiliar. Unlock your creative potential. Utilize your environment to stack the odds in your favor. Devise the ideal plan to overcome the challenges you face or dive in and think on your feet.

Each decision holds great opportunity and grave consequence. What you leave behind will be engraved on the lives of others. Assuming you survive

 
Chania

Chania

Media

Are you ready to return to the Stygian Abyss?

blog

Check out the latest Underworld Ascendant news

Welcome Ryan Lesser as Art Director

on February 22, 2018

We’re thrilled to welcome Ryan Lesser to OtherSide as the Boston studio Art Director!

Read More

Newsletter #43: An Ever-Evolving Stygian Abyss

on February 16, 2018

In this month’s newsletter, we’re excited to tell you more about three key aspects of the game: the constantly evolving nature of The Stygian Abyss, player progression, and a bit more about narrative aspects.

Read More

We’re Going to SXSW, Are You?

on February 12, 2018

Are you going to #SXSW in March? If so, be sure to visit our panel “Exploring Underworld Ascendant with PCGamer” featuring Paul Neurath and Warren Spector!

Read More

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )

Sign up

Join our newsletter and receive updates, news, competitions and more.